ABiLITY - Developmental Services of Franklin County, Inc.

(636) 583-5801

Darleen Hainline, MA, BCBA, LBA
Executive Director
636-583-5801 ext. 1209

dhainline@dsfranklin.org

Grace Garlock
Director of Support Services
636-583-5801 ext. 1225

ggarlock@dsfranklin.org

Angela Linton
Assistant Director of Support Services
636-583-5801 ext. 1228

alinton@dsfranklin.org

Anne Lieber
Director of Early Intervention
636-583-5801 ext. 1292

alieber@dsfranklin.org

Larry Ley
Director of Finance
636-583-5801 ext. 1213

lley@dsfranklin.org

Tom Beck
Director of Information Technology/Office Manager
636-583-5801 ext. 1279

tbeck@dsfranklin.org

Teresa Barylski
Information Manager/Privacy Officer
636-583-5801 ext. 1230

tbarylski@dsfranklin.org

Dennis Kramme
Grants & Special Events Coordinator
636-583-5801 ext. 1226

dkramme@dsfranklin.org